Tony Toneatto
Program Director & Lecturer, BPMH
tony.toneatto@utoronto.ca
416-875-2533
M135- 45 Willcocks St.
Courses Taught: NEW430, NEW438, NEW332, NEW232


Michael Ferrari

Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, OISE
michel.ferrari@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-1070
252 Bloor Street West, Room 9-132
Courses Taught: NEW334


E
llen Katz

Assistant Professor, Teaching Streams, Faculty of Social Work
ellen.katz@utoronto.ca
416- 978-5570
246 Bloor St West, Room 330
Courses Taught: NEW330


John Vervaeke

Assistant Profesor, Teaching Stream, Department of Psychology
john.vervaeke@utoronto.ca
416-978-8111
University College F 307
Courses Taught: NEW333


Henry Shiu
Sessional Lecturer, BPMH
henry.shiu@utoronto.ca
Courses Taught: NEW214, NEW232, NEW339


Melanie Viglas
Sessional Lecturer, BPMH
melanie.viglas@utoronto.ca
Courses Taught: NEW338


Jennifer Motha
Sessional Lecturer, BPMH
j.motha@utoronto.ca
Courses Taught: NEW337


Paul Whissell

Sessional Lecturer, BPMH
paul.whissell@utoronto.ca
Courses Taught: NEW335, NEW432