Michel Ferrari
Interim Program Director 
Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, OISE
michel.ferrari@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-1070
252 Bloor Street West, Room 9-132
Courses Taught: NEW334

 

Tony Toneatto
Lecturer, BPMH
tony.toneatto@utoronto.ca
416-875-2533
M135- 45 Willcocks St.
Courses Taught: NEW430, NEW438, NEW332, NEW232

 

 

Ellen Katz
Assistant Professor, Teaching Streams, Faculty of Social Work
ellen.katz@utoronto.ca
416- 978-5570
246 Bloor St West, Room 330
Courses Taught: NEW330

 

 

John Vervaeke
Assistant Profesor, Teaching Stream, Department of Psychology
john.vervaeke@utoronto.ca
416-978-8111
University College F 307
Courses Taught: NEW333

 

 

Henry Shiu
Sessional Lecturer, BPMH
henry.shiu@utoronto.ca
Courses Taught: NEW214, NEW232, NEW339

 

 

Melanie Viglas
Sessional Lecturer, BPMH
melanie.viglas@utoronto.ca
Courses Taught: NEW338

 

 

Jennifer Motha
Sessional Lecturer, BPMH
j.motha@utoronto.ca
Courses Taught: NEW337

 

 

Paul Whissell
Sessional Lecturer, BPMH
paul.whissell@utoronto.ca
Courses Taught: NEW335, NEW432